Faculty

Erik M. Shapiro, Ph.D.

Erik M. Shapiro, Ph.D.

Associate Chair of Research

Associate Professor

Department of Radiology

 

Erik.Shapiro@rad.msu.edu

517.884.3270

Radiology Building
846 Service Rd Rm 184

 

Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3105

Andrea Bozoki, M.D.

Andrea Bozoki, M.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Radiology

 

Andrea.Bozoki@hc.msu.edu

517.353.8122

 

Clinical Center - Tower A
804 Service Rd Rm A217

Joe Carlson, Ph.D.

Joseph Carlson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Radiology

 

Joe.Carlson@rad.msu.edu

517.355.0120

 

Radiology Building

846 Service Rd Rm 184

Roger Haut, Ph.D.

Roger Haut, Ph.D.

University Distinguished Professor

Department of Radiology

 

haut@egr.msu.edu

517.355.0320

 

E Fee Hall

965 Fee Rd Rm A407

Jie Huang, Ph.D.

Jie Huang, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Radiology

 

Jie.Huang@rad.msu.edu

517.355.0120

 

Radiology Building

846 Service Rd Rm 184

Joey Eisenmann, Ph.D.

Eric P. Kasten, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Radiology

 

kasten@msu.edu

517.432.4154

 

Fee Hall

909 Fee Rd, Rm B515-C

Ronald Meyer

Ronald Meyer, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Radiology

 

meyerr@msu.edu

517.884.5130

 

Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3196

Chunqi Qian, Ph.D.

Chunqi Qian, Ph.D.

Assisitant Professor

Department of Radiology

 

Chunqi.Qian@rad.msu.edu

 

517.355.0120

Radiology Building
846 Service Rd Rm 184

 

Clinical Ctr - Tower B
788 Service Rd

Jill Slade, Ph.D.

Jill Slade, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Department of Radiology

 

Jill.Slade@rad.msu.edu

517.355.0120

 

Radiology Building

846 Service Rd Rm 184

Feng Wei, Ph.D.

Feng Wei, Ph.D.

Assisitant Professor

Department of Radiology

 

weifeng@msu.edu

517.353.2182

 

E Fee Hall
965 Fee Rd Rm A414B

Robert Wiseman, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Radiology

 

rwiseman@msu.edu

517.884.5132

 

Biomedical Physical Sciences Building
567 Wilson Rd Rm 3198

David Zhu, Ph.D.

David C. Zhu, Ph.D.

Professor

Department of Radiology

 

David.Zhu@rad.msu.edu

517.884.3345

 

Radiology Building

846 Service Rd Rm 124

David Zhu, Ph.D.

Kurt R. Zinn, Ph.D.

Professor, Director of Nuclear Medicine

Department of Radiology and Biomedical Engineering

 

zinnkurt@msu.edu

517.884.3345

 

BioEngineering Facility - IQ Rm. 4118

775 Woodlot Drive